How to Delete Workflow

How to Delete Workflow

How: Delete Workflow


Delete a Workflow from a Note Template

If you want to delete a workflow from a Note Template, edit the note in the Library by clicking on the red trash can icon next to the "Trigger Workflow."
The workflow will no longer be triggered when this note is added in the future.

NOTE: If you edit and delete the workflow of a note from within the Library, it will delete the workflow from that Note Template. Any contact who had this note and workflow added prior will not be deleted.




Delete a Workflow from a Note under a Contact

If you want to delete a workflow for one particular contact, hover over the note, click on the Workflow icon (two crossed arrows) and delete the workflow. You can delete it only in Pulse360 or both in Pulse360 and CRM.

NOTE: If you edit and delete the workflow from a note under a specific contact, the Note Template in the Library will not be affected.


Tips

  1. If you edit and delete the workflow of a note from within the Library, it will delete the workflow from that Note Template. Any contact who had this note and workflow added prior will not be deleted.
  2. If you edit and delete the workflow from a note under a specific contact, the Note Template in the Library will not be affected.